Summer Camps!

May 24, 2017 8:00 am
posted by Brycie Strother

Summer-Banner

It’s time to sign up for Summer Camps!

 

If you will be a DCS Montessori students next school year, we would love to have you in our camps!

There are 3 steps to enroll in a camp:

  1. VIEW the Summer Camps 2017 Brochure
  2. SIGN UP for your camps – Enter your child’s grade for the 2017-2018 school year.
  3. ENSURE you have a Key Fob to enter our building – there will often be no staff to buzz you in during the summer.  Need a key fob?  <– click here and we will order one for you.

BUT WAIT, THERE’S MORE…  Click “Read More” below and keep reading…

 Originally posted 3/1/17

  • Sign into your account or create a new one
  • If creating a new account, when asked about “Participant,” your name will show up.  You will then click “Add Participant” and add your children to the list.
  • When entering your child’s grade information, please use their 2017-2018 grade level.
  • You will pay online with credit card (the system doesn’t accept AmEx).  There will be a $1.00 fee per transaction.
  • BE SURE TO READ the NEW Registration Policy and other policies before providing your electronic signature.
  • We will be using this system frequently – so keep track of your User Name and Password.
  • Contact Brycie if you need help.

Canceling your Camps:  PARENT CANCELLATION: If you email admin@dcsmontessori.org with your cancellation notice 14 or more calendar days prior to the start of your camp, a Cancellation Fee of 20% of the total cost of the camp will be assessed, per camp, per child. If notice is received less than 14 calendar days prior to the first day of your camp date, all sales are final and no refunds will be issued.

Summer Camp Updates

Listing of All Camps with Teacher Email Addresses

 

2017 Afternoon Child Care Sports 6/12-6/16  Jenny Armesy  Jenny.Armesy@dcsdk12.org
2017 Super Sports Camp 6/12-6/16  Paul Brannberg  Paul.Brannberg@dcsdk12.org
2017 Hiking Camp 2-8 6/12-6/19  Sam Carstens  Samuel.Carstens@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care Science 6/12-6/16  Greta Colson  Greta.Colson@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Science 6/12-6/16  Greta Colson  Greta.Colson@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Sports Galore 6/12-6/16  Kathy Hedeen  Kathleen.Hedeen@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care 6/19-6/23  Glory Arndt  Glory.Arndt@dcsdk12.org
2017 World of Pets 6/19-6/23  Glory Arndt  Glory.Arndt@dcsdk12.org
2017 Sports Camp 6/19-6/23  CANCELED  Bruce Berning  Bruce.Berning@dcsdk12.org
2017 Robotics Camp for Girls 6/19-6/23  Maria Hannigan  Maria.Hannigan@dcsdk12.org
2017 Adventure Camp 6/19-6/23  Rebecca Jones  Rebecca.Jones@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Colorado Nature 6/19-6/23  Becca Schrank  Rebecca.Schrank@dcsdk12.org
2017 Harry Potter Camp 6/26-6/30  Jodi Anderson  Jodi.Anderson1@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care -World of Pets 6/26-6/30  Glory Arndt  Glory.Arndt@dcsdk12.org
2017 World of Pets 6/26-6/30  Glory Arndt  Glory.Arndt@dcsdk12.org
2017 Mad Scientist 6/26-6/30  Lynn Booton  Lynn.Booton@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care – Gardening 6/26-6/30  Chrissy Howell  Christine.Howell@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Gardening 6/26-6/30  Chrissy Howell  Christine.Howell@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care 2 7/10-7/14  Greta Colson  Greta.Colson@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Science 7/10-7/14  Greta Colson  Greta.Colson@dcsdk12.org
2017 Crochet Camp 7/10-7/14  Chrissy Howell  Christine.Howell@dcsdk12.org
2017 Hiking the Great Outdoors 7/10-7/14  Rebecca Jones  Rebecca.Jones@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Mini Chefs 7/10-7/14  Becca Schrank  Rebecca.Schrank@dcsdk12.org
2017 Fun Adventures in the Sun 7/17-7/21  Rebecca Jones  Rebecca.Jones@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care – Dancercize 7/17-7/21  Greta Colson  Greta.Colson@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Dancercize Camp 7/17-7/21  Greta Colson  Greta.Colson@dcsdk12.org
2017 Exploring Robotics 7/17-7/21  Maria Hannigan  Maria.Hannigan@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care Astronomy 7/17-7/21  Chrissy Howell  Christine.Howell@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Astronomy 7/17-7/21  Chrissy Howell  Christine.Howell@dcsdk12.org
2017 Drama Camp 7/17-7/21  CANCELED  Martha Sill  Martha.Sill@dcsdk12.org
2017 Exploring Colorado 7/24-7/28  Sam Carstens  Samuel.Carstens@dcsdk12.org
2017 Afternoon Child Care 7/24-7/28  Jenny Armesy Jenny.Armesy@dcsdk12.org
2017 Primary Sports Camp 7/24-7/28  Kathy Hedeen  Kathleen.Hedeen@dcsdk12.org
2017 Drama Camp 7/24-7/28  CANCELED  Martha Sill  Martha.Sill@dcsdk12.org

 

Updated on 4/17/17

Share

Comments are closed.

Our Sponsors

Like Us On Facebook

Upcoming Events

Archives