Contact Us


DCS Montessori Charter School

Head of School:  Jeromy Johnson

311 Castle Pines Parkway,  Castle Pines CO  80108

Phone:  720-531-3311

Fax:  720-710-9971

Attendance Line:  720-531-3313  or email attendance@dcsmontessori.org

Email:  admin@dcsmontessori.org

Tax ID:  84-1412032

 

School Hours:

Preschool:  8:30am – 11:30am

Kindergarten – 6th Grade:  8:30am – 3:20pm

Middle School:  8:10am – 3:40pm

Note:  Drop off for Preschool-6th Grade begins at 8:10am, students are officially tardy at or after 8:30am

Main Campus Arrival Information   Main Campus Dismissal Information

 

Office Hours: 8:15am – 4:00pm

 

Staff Contact Information

Primary Teaching Staff

Ms. Denise:  Denise.Glenn@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Lindsay:  Lindsay.Etter@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Barb:  Barbara.BeersFlocco@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Shannon:  Shannon.Kittle@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Debbie:  Debra.Miller@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Karen:  Karen.Slaughter@dcsdk12.org

 

Lower Elementary Teaching Staff

Ms. Lisa:  Lisa.Albert@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Lara:  Lara.Blanchard@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Lynn:  Lynn.Booton@dcsdk12.org

Mr. Paul:  Paul.Brannberg@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Chris:  Christine.Scovil@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Roda:  Roda.Pajela@dcsdk12.org

 

Upper Elementary Teaching Staff

Ms. Diane:  Diana.Duckworth@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Andrea:  Andrea.Dreier@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Ryoko:  Ryoko.Fusatani@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Jodi:  Jodi.Anderson1@dcsdk12.org

Ms. Samhee:  Samhee.Shim@dcsdk12.org

 

Specials Teachers

Ms. Lorraine Cooper, Music Teacher:  Lorraine.Cooper@dcsdk12.org
Ms. Maria Hannigan, Technology Teacher & Yearbook Coordinator:  Maria.Hannigan@dcsdk12.org
Mr. Sam Carstens, Art Teacher:  Samuel.Carstens@dcsdk12.org
Mr. Bruce Berning, PE Teacher:  Bruce.Berning@dcsdk12.org
Ms. Holly Morgan, Librarian:  Holly.Morgan@dcsdk12.org

Other Staff

Ms. Kristina Baxter, Dean, Assessment Coordinator, Gifted & Talented:  Kristina.Baxter@dcsdk12.org please use email to communicate
Ms. Rebecca Jones, Assistant to the Head of School, School Facility Rental Coordinator, Attendance Clerk:  Rebecca.Jones@dcsdk12.org ph 720-531-3288
Ms. Becca Schrank, Child Care Director, Health Assistant: Rebecca.Schrank@dcsdk12.org ph 720-531-3307
Ms. Samhee Shim, ELL/ESL Coordinator:  Samhee.Shim@dcsdk12.org ph 720-531-3311 and type Shim in the Directory option
Ms. Brycie Strother, Office Manager, After School Program Coordinator, Registrar, Accounts Receivable:  Brycie.Strother@dcsdk12.org ph 720-531-3309
Ms. Sheila Wolfe, 504 Coordinator, K-8 Child Care Director and Montessori Curriculum Director:  Sheila.Wolfe@dcsdk12.org

Share

Our Sponsors

Like Us On Facebook

Upcoming Events

Archives